Spring 2019 Calendar

For more information:

All events take place in the Spiritual Life Center in 203 Ell Hall, unless otherwise noted.


Thursday, January 10, 2019
5:45 pm: Epiphany Eucharist
6:30 pm: Dinner
Thursday, January 17, 2019
5:45 pm: Inmate Letter-Writing and Game Night
6:30 pm: Dinner
Monday, January 21, 2019
5:45 pm: Martin Luther King, Jr. Day of Service
at St. Stephen’s after school program and the Blackstone School
Thursday, January 24, 2019
5:45 pm: Depart from Northeastern for Harvard Square
6:30-9 pm: Harvard Square Homeless Shelter, basement of University Lutheran Church, 66 Winthrop Street, Cambridge
Thursday, January 31, 2019
5:45 pm: Documentary Screening / Conversation led by Brendan
6:30 pm: Dinner
Thursday, February 7, 2019
5:45 pm: Worship Service (Communion / Evening Prayer)
6:30 pm: Dinner
Friday, February 8 - Sunday, February 10, 2019
ReNew Spirituality and Leadership Retreat
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Valentine's Day Party with the elderly residents of Morville House, 100 Norway Street
Thursday, February 21, 2019
5:45 pm: "Soul Collage" with Jill Seiler-Moon
6:30 pm: Dinner
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Time TBA: "Spamilton", South End / Calderwood Pavilion at the BCA
Thursday, March 7, 2019
Spring Break (no meeting)
Thursday, March 14, 2019
6 pm: St. Patrick's Day Party at Morville House, 100 Norway Street
Thursday, March 21, 2019
5:45 pm: Lenten Prayer Stations with Eucharist
6:30 pm: Dinner
Thursday, March 28, 2019
5:45 pm: Alumni Night
6:30 pm: Dinner
Thursday, April 4, 2019
6:00 pm: Jazz in the City at Old South Church, Copley Square, Boston
Saturday, April 6 - Sunday, April 7, 2019
Path of Life Retreat at Barbara C Harris Camp, Greenfield, New Hampshire
Thursday, April 11, 2019
5:45 pm: Faith-Life Program TBD
6:30 pm: Dinner
Thursday, April 18, 2019
5:45 pm: Maundy Thursday Dinner Church / End of Year Celebration
6:30 pm: Dinner

This page last updated: 14 January 2019
About this web site