Fall 2018 Calendar

For more information:

All events take place in the Spiritual Life Center in 203 Ell Hall, unless otherwise noted.


Tuesday, September 4, 2018
11 am - 2 pm: Fall Fest
Thursday, September 6, 2018
5:45 pm: Opening Night: Storytelling, Food, and Spiritual Centering Time
6:30 pm: Dinner
Thursday, September 13, 2018
5:45 pm: Eucharist: Theme - New Beginnings
6:30 pm: Dinner
Thursday, September 20, 2018
5:45 pm: Faith/Life Program: Theme - Faith and Social Action. We will make birthday cards for displaced people: inmates, immigrants, and refugees
6:30 pm: Dinner
Friday, September 21 - Sunday, September 23, 2018
Retreat Weekend. *Pre-registration required; email Joyce (j.degreeff@northeastern.edu) or Megan (m.holding@northeastern.edu)
Thursday, September 27, 2018
5:45 pm: Share Your Spirit: Scripture, Poetry, Song, Art
6:30 pm: Dinner
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Boston Area Gleaners Trip (Faith In Action). We will pick crops at farms to be donated to those facing food insecurity.
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Fall Party with the elderly residents of Morville House, 100 Norway Street
Thursday, October 11, 2018
5:45 pm: De-stress with Prayer/Meditation Stations
6:30 pm: Dinner
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Path of Life - A Day in Nature
Thursday, October 18, 2018
6 pm: Dinner at The Crossing, Cathedral of St. Paul, 138 Tremont Street, near the Boston Common
7 pm: Worship at The Crossing
Thursday, October 25, 2018
5:45 pm: Student-led Faith/Life Program
6:30 pm: Dinner
Thursday, November 1, 2018
5:45 pm: Taizé Service: Theme - All Saints
6:30 pm: Dinner
Thursday, November 8, 2018
5:45 pm: Social Outing: MFA or Movie Night
Thursday, November 15, 2018
6 pm: Give Thanks, Lend a Hand - Interfaith Dinner at Morville House, 100 Norway Street
Thursday, November 22, 2018
No gathering due to Thanksgiving break. Happy Thanksgiving!
Thursday, November 29, 2018
5:45 pm: Eucharist: Theme - Advent
6:30 pm: Dinner
Thursday, December 6, 2018
5:45 pm: Reading Day - End of Semester Dinner/Study Break

This page last updated: 24 October 2018
About this web site