Fall 2018 Calendar

For more information:

All events take place in the Spiritual Life Center in 201 Ell Hall, unless otherwise noted.


Tuesday, September 4, 2018
11 am - 2 pm: Fall Fest
Thursday, September 6, 2018
5:45 pm: Opening Night
Thursday, September 13, 2018
5:45 pm: Eucharist
Thursday, September 20, 2018
5:45 pm: Faith/Life Program TBD
Friday, September 21 - Sunday, September 23, 2018
Retreat Weekend
Thursday, September 27, 2018
5:45 pm: Gathering with theme TBD
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Fall Party with the elderly residents of Morville House, 100 Norway Street
Thursday, October 11, 2018
5:45 pm: Gathering with theme TBD
Saturday, October 13, 2018
5:45 pm: Path of Life - A Day in Nature
Thursday, October 18, 2018
5:45 pm: Gathering with theme TBD
Thursday, October 25, 2018
5:45 pm: Gathering with theme TBD
Thursday, November 1, 2018
6 pm: All Saints Worship
Thursday, November 8, 2018
5:45 pm: Gathering with theme TBD
Thursday, November 15, 2018
6 pm: Give Thanks, Lend a Hand - Interfaith Dinner at Morville House, 100 Norway Street
Thursday, November 22, 2018
No gathering due to Thanksgiving break. Happy Thanksgiving!
Thursday, November 29, 2018
5:45 pm: Gathering with theme TBD
Thursday, December 6, 2018
5:45 pm: Reading Day - End of Semester Dinner/Study Break

This page last updated: 2 September 2018
About this web site